Lackawanna Little Loop Football & Cheerleading is built  to help raise our children on the principles of Respect, Values, and Integrity. We inspire our youth, to practice the ideals of sportsmanship, scholarship, and physical fitness. Regardless of race, religion, gender and/or national origin. Our specific objectives at Lackawanna Little Loop are to familiarize all youth with the fundamentals of football and cheerleading; providing an opportunity to play the game in a supervised, organized, and safe oriented manner while keeping the welfare of participants free of any adult ambition and personal glory.


Football and Cheerleading in Lackawanna is a lot more than just the games!

President - Larry Lewis Jr.
Vice President - Chris Nicholson Sr.
Treasurer - Lynn Pagliei
Secretary - Carrie Dilbert

Football Commissioner - Kevin Pagliei

Cheer Commissioner - Angel Schneider

Board Members:
Tony Pagliei

Darrell Glover Jr.

Nicole O'neil

Erica Morabito

Anne Whalen

Geoffrey Szymanski

Toni Lewis

Deron Adams

Rodrick Richardson

Billy Getchel

Mike Hunt
Rev. Keith Mobley

Konrad Ortega Sr.

Konrad Ortega Jr.

Brian Swartz

Wade Turner Jr.

Dave Iafallo